image

 

image

 

2017 NSWRYA CALENDAR

bullet 10R GP Round 1 Ian Hayden Memorial Trophy* & Interclub Shield Round 1

Kogarah Bay RYC - Saturday 14th & 15th January

Results




bullet

NSW Australia Day Regatta

Sydney Maritime Modellers - Thursday 26th January

Results

 



bullet Soling One Meter Interclub  Rd 1

Brisbane Water RYS - Sunday 5th March

Results



bullet IOM GP Round 1 - Susan McAnna Memorial Trophy*
Kogarah Bay RYC - Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th March
 
Results


bullet

10R GP Round 2* and Interclub Shield Round 2
FTRYC at Tuncurry Racecourse - Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th March

Results



bulletRC Laser  2017 GP Series  Round 1

NLRS - Sunday 26th March at Belmont 16ft Sailing Club, Lake Macquarie

Results

bullet Soling One Meter Interclub Rd 2
Basin Radio Yacht Club - TBA for later in the year.
Results
bullet

IOM GP Round 2*
Lake Macquarie RYC - Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd April 

Results



bulletRC Laser  2017 GP Series  Round 2
NLRS - Grahamstown Dam
Sunday 23rd April 
Results
bullet 10R GP Round 3*  Mazda Trophy
Koonawarra Bay SC - Saturday 29th April

Results

 


bulletEC 12  NSW State Title
Kogarah Bay SC - Saturday 6th May
Results

bullet

A Class GP Round 1*
Wollongong MYC - Saturday 6th OR Sunday 7th May 

Results

bullet

Marblehead GP Round 1*
Wollongong MYC  - Sunday 21st May

Results



bullet

IOM GP Round 3*

Koonawarra Bay SC - Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th May

Results




bullet
10R ACT Round  & Interclub ACT Round
Canberra MYC - Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th July

Results



bullet

NSWRYA AGM
Drummoyne SC - Saturday 17th June

AGM Minutes


bullet IOM Interclub Challenge Handicap Event
Wollongong MYC - Sunday 18th June

 Results



bullet

A Class GP Round 2*
Koonawarra Bay SC - Sunday 25th June 

Results







 


Printer friendly version (pdf format) here



bullet 10R  Interclub Shield Round 3
Southern Cross RYC - Saturday 8th OR Sunday 9th July

Results

bullet Marblehead GP Round 2*
Northern Mariners at Mt Penang Gardens - Sunday 23rd July

Results


bullet

A Class GP  Cancelled
Saturday 12th OR Sunday 13th August

bullet

Soling One Meter Interclub  Rd 3
Sydney Maritime Modellers - Saturday 26th August 

 Results



bullet RC Laser NSW State Title

TBA

Results
bullet 10R GP Round 4* and Interclub Shield Round 4
Lake Macquarie RYC - Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th August 

Results


bulletIOM GP Round 4
Sydney Maritime Modellers - Saturday 9th OR Sunday 10th September
Results
bullet

ACT 10R Titles*
Canberra MYC - Saturday 16th & Sunday 17 September

Results

bullet10R GP Round 5* Ben Lexcen Trophy and Interclub Shield Round 5

Northern Mariners at Mt Penange Gardens - Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th October

Results

bullet

A Class NSW State Title*
Koonawarra Bay SC - Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th October

Results



bullet

Marblehead  NSW State Title*
Drummoyne SC - Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd October

Results




bulletSoling One Meter State Titles & Interclub Rd 4
Tabourie Lake RYC - Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th October
Results

bullet10R NSW State Titles* ( Including GP Round 6* )
Northern Mariners RYC - Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th November
Results

bullet

IOM NSW State Title*
Lake Macquarie RYC  - Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th November

Results



bullet

NSWRYA General Meeting
Drummoyne Sailing Club - Saturday 25th November

Minutes

bullet 10R GP Round 7 - Tyson Trophy  ( Not a Ranking Event )

Northern Mariners at Mt Penange Gardens - Saturday 2nd December

Results


bullet

A Class GP Round 3*
Koonawarra Bay SC - Sunday 3rd December
Results




* Class Ranking Event
image